Placeholder image for Frankfort

Study Online Courses in Frankfort, Kentucky, United States

Universities in Frankfort

Kentucky State University (KSU) was chartered in May 1886 as a land grant institution. Located in Frankfort, Kentucky – the state capital – KSU offers associate (two-year) degrees in three disciplines, baccalaureate (four-year) degrees in 24 disciplines, and master’s degrees in five disciplines.

See 2 Online Courses


Go to your profile page to get personalised recommendations!